Fredericton community events calendar

Events:

Kelowna Rockets Hockey Club

Prospera Place Map of this location
 #101, 1223 Water Street Map of this location

Kelowna, BC  V1Y 9V1

T: 250-860-7825

W:  http://www.kelownarockets.com

E:  info@kelownarockets.com
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Kelowna Rockets host the Portland Winterhawks in exciting Western Hockey League action   92972

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, October 20, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Portland Winterhawks in exciting Western Hockey League action   92973

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Tri-City Americans in exciting Western Hockey League action   92974

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, October 27, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Prince George Cougars in exciting Western Hockey League action   92975

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Vancouver Giants in exciting Western Hockey League action   92976

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, November 10, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Red Deer Rebels in exciting Western Hockey League action   92977

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Edmonton Oil Kings in exciting Western Hockey League action   92978

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Lethbridge Hurricanes in exciting Western Hockey League action   92979

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, November 17, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Medicine Hat Tigers in exciting Western Hockey League action   92980

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Prince George Cougars in exciting Western Hockey League action   92981

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Kootenay ICE in exciting Western Hockey League action   92982

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Kamloops Blazers in exciting Western Hockey League action   92983

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Victoria Royals in exciting Western Hockey League action   92984

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Tri-City Americans in exciting Western Hockey League action   92985

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Seattle Thunderbirds in exciting Western Hockey League action   92986

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, January 05, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Spokane Chiefs in exciting Western Hockey League action   92987

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Lethbridge Hurricanes in exciting Western Hockey League action   92988

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Victoria Royals in exciting Western Hockey League action   92989

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Medicine Hat Tigers in exciting Western Hockey League action   92990

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Everet in exciting Western Hockey League action   92991

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, February 02, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Vancouver Giants in exciting Western Hockey League action   92992

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Victoria Royals in exciting Western Hockey League action   92993

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Monday, February 12, 2018

Time:  2:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Red Deer Rebels in exciting Western Hockey League action   92994

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Edmonton Oil Kings in exciting Western Hockey League action   92995

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Prince George Cougars in exciting Western Hockey League action   92996

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Seattle Thunderbirds in exciting Western Hockey League action   92997

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Friday, February 23, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Kamloops Blazers in exciting Western Hockey League action   92998

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Spokane Chiefs in exciting Western Hockey League action   92999

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Vancouver Giants in exciting Western Hockey League action   93000

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Kamloops Blazers in exciting Western Hockey League action   93001

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Prince George Cougars in exciting Western Hockey League action   93002

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM

 

Kelowna Rockets host the Vancouver Giants in exciting Western Hockey League action   93003

Location:

Prospera Place

Start:

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Time:  7:05:00 PM


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Fredericton Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...