<

Fredericton NB Provincial Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs) information, listings and links



Here are the results of the September 22, 2014 general election. We also have links to NB provincial government departments & agencies.
All members can be contacted by mail at:
Province of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, N.B.
Canada E3B 5H1

Gagetown-Petitcodiac : Ross Wetmore

(PC)
E-mail: Ross.Wetmore@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-488-3577
56 Front Street
Gagetown, New Brunswick
E5M 1A1
Dial:506-488-3577

Legislative Office:

506-488-3577
Dial:506-488-3577

Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins : Bruce Northrup

(Liberal)
E-mail: Bruce.Northrup@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-432-2686
12 Marble Street
Sussex, New Brunswick
E4E 3P9
Dial:506-432-2686

Legislative Office:

506-432-2686
Dial:506-432-2686

Oromocto-Lincoln : Jody Carr

(PC)
E-mail: jody.carr@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-357-4141
2398 Lincoln Road, Route 102
Lincoln, New Brunswick
E3B 7G1
Dial:506-357-4141

Legislative Office:

506-357-4141
Dial:506-357-4141

Fredericton-Grand Lake : Pam Lynch

(PC)
E-mail: Pam.Lynch@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-444-3322
121 Gibson Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3A 4E1
Dial:506-444-3322

Legislative Office:

506-444-3322
Dial:506-444-3322

New Maryland-Sunbury : Jeff Carr

(PC)
E-mail: Jeff.Carr@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-368-2938
89A Sunbury Drive
Fredericton Junction, NB
E5L 1R5
Dial:506-368-2938

Legislative Office:

506-368-2938
Dial:506-368-2938

Fredericton South : David Coon (GP)

()
E-mail: David.Coon@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-455-0936
133 King Street
Suite 1
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 1C8
Dial:506-455-0936

Legislative Office:

506-455-0936
Dial:506-455-0936

Fredericton North : Hon. Stephen Horsman

(Liberal)
E-mail: Stephen.Horsman@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-444-5687
P. O. Box R12
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3A 0A1
Dial:506-444-5687

Legislative Office:

506-444-5687
Dial:506-444-5687

Fredericton-York : Kirk Macdonald

(PC)
E-mail: Kirk.MacDonald@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-206-6343
Brookside Mall
435 Brookside Drive, Unit 36A
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3A 8V4
Dial:506-206-6343

Legislative Office:

506-206-6343
Dial:506-206-6343

Fredericton West-Hanwell : Brian Macdonald

(PC)
E-mail: Brian.T.Macdonald@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-453-8461
1757 Hanwell Road
Hanwell, New Brunswick
E3C 2B9
Dial:506-453-8461

Legislative Office:

506-453-8461
Dial:506-453-8461

Carleton-York : Carl Urquhart

(PC)
E-mail: Carl.Urquhart@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-457-7878
1757 Hanwell Road
Hanwell, New Brunswick
E3C 2B9
Dial:506-457-7878

Legislative Office:

506-457-7878
Dial:506-457-7878

Carleton : Stewart Fairgrieve

()
E-mail: Stewart.Fairgrieve@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-273-4598
To be determined
Dial:506-273-4598

Legislative Office:

506-453-7494
Dial:506-453-7494

Carleton-Victoria : Andrew Harvey

(Liberal)
E-mail: Andrew.Harvey@gnb.ca

Constitutency Office:

506-273-4598
117 Fort Road
Perth-Andover, New Brunswick
E7H 2B
Dial:506-273-4598

Legislative Office:

506-273-4598
Dial:506-273-4598


Local Search & Free Listing
 
Translate:
Popular Links:  Click to expand this menu

Government Search:  

Government Search Form...