Fredericton City Councillors

Here is how to find your Fredericton councillors & mayor:


(See Map)



Brad S. Woodside, Mayor   3 Carrington Lane E3A 5R4 Home: (506) 472-8677
Office: (506) 460-2085
Fax: (506) 460-2134
Dan R. Keenan One (Douglas Area) 237 Manresa Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3A 9S9 506-472-6046
Bruce N. Grandy, Two (Nashwaaksis Area) 19 Sierra Drive, Fredericton, NB, E3A 5K3 506-459-5378
Fax: 506-460-2905
Michael G. O'Brien, Deputy Mayor Three (Fulton Heights/North Devon Area) 592 Broad Street, Fredericton NB, E3A 2L8 506-472-4527
Norah J. Davidson Four (South Devon Area) 746 Union Street, Fredericton, NB, E3A 3P2 506-472-4895
Walter G. Brown Five (Marysville) 6 Veterans Court, Fredericton, NB, E3A 4C7 506-453-1427
Marilyn K. Kerton Six (Barker's Point Area) 18 Davenport Street, Fredericton, NB, E3A 3W5 506-453-9704
M. Scott McConaghy (Deputy Mayor) Seven (Lincoln Area) 385 Wetmore Road, Fredericton, NB, E3B 5L4 506-450-9183
Tony J. Whalen Eight (Skyline Acres Area) P.O. Box 130, Fredericton, NB, E3B 4Y7 506-455-8959
Tommy J. Jellinek Nine (Odell Park/Parkside Drive Area) 49 Pembroke Crescent, Fredericton, NB, E3B 2V1 506-454-2855
Stephen T. Kelly Ten (Sunshine Gardens/West End) 35 Brookmount Court, Fredericton, NB, E3B 2N4 506-455-1064
Cathy A. MacLaggan Eleven (UNB/East End Area) 637 Hanson Street, fredericton, NB, E3B 4A1 506-455-4610
David A. J. Kelly Twelve (Silverwood/Garden Creek Area) 128 Golf Club Road, Fredericton, NB, E3B 5M6 506-455-0515
You can reach them all at:

City of Fredericton
397 Queen Street
Telephone: 506-460-2127

Hours of Operation: 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Regular Meetings of City Council are held on the second and fourth Monday's of the month, beginning at 7:30 p.m., in the Council Chamber of Fredericton City Hall. In the event that a Monday is a statutary holiday, the Regular Meeting of City Council will be held on the Tuesday of that week.

All meetings of the Council are open to the public. During these meetings, Council will formally receive reports, vote on by-laws and approve financial and other matters. Contact the City Clerk's Office at 506-460-2127, or e-mail [email protected] for more information.

Fredericton Government Search:  

Government Search Form...